HMLTD to release new EP in July

The news follows HMLTD sharing  'Pictures Of You', the lead track from the extended play.

Titled 'Hate Music Last Time Delete', the five track release will be available from July 6th and includes fan favourite 'Proxy Love' and a possibly untitled cut. 

Playing with the idea of fetishism and romanticism, 'Pictures Of You' is the most pop-devoted track yet but doesn't shy away from the sharp industrial sounds that have featured in previous music of theirs. Keeping to the signature HMLTD sound, the new single is a song that appeals to the masses, but doesn't fail to spit an eery, emotionless vibe to the forefront - something we should be so used to by now. 

The EP track list is: 
1. Pictures Of You
2. Proxy Love
3. Apply Of My Eye
4. Mannequin 

Watch the video for track one below.