INTERPOL announce new album "Marauder" and stream single "The Rover"

INTERPOL are well and truly back and they come with an announcement of a new album called "Marauder", and coming with that the trio have shared a stream of the brand new single "The Rover". One of the most critically and commercially acclaimed bands of the last decade and a half will release their sixth album on August 24th via Matador Records.

Speaking out about the new album, Paul says - "This record is where I feel touching on real things that have happened to me are exciting and evocative to write about,” he explains. “I think in the past, I always felt autobiography was too small a thing for me to reference. I feel like now, I’m able to romanticise parts of my own life."

Marauder Tracklisting:
1. If You Really Love Nothing
2. The Rover
3. Complications
4. Flight of Fancy
5. Stay in Touch
6. Interlude 1
7. Mountain Child
9. Surveillance
10. Number 10
11. Party's Over
12. Interlude 2
13. It Probably Matters