Sam Fender announces new album, "Seventeen Going Under"

Sam Fender has announced details of his second album, "Seventeen Going Under". It'll be released on the 8th of October through Polydor Records. It was recorded in North Shields and produced with Bramwell Bronte.

Speaking about the album Sam Fender mentions - "This album is a coming of age story. It’s about growing up. It’s a celebration of life after hardship, and it’s a celebration of surviving."

We've already been blessed with a new tune too, check out "Seventeen Going Under" below.

Seventeen Going Under

  1. Seventeen Going Under
  2. Getting Started
  3. Aye
  4. Get You Down
  5. Long Way Off
  6. Spit Of You
  7. Last To Make It Home
  8. The Leveller
  9. Mantra
  10. Paradigms
  11. The Dying Light