Wet announce new album "Letter Blue", listen to new single "Larabar"

Earlier on this year in June, Wet revealed "On Your Side", which was the first track since the band returned as a trio with original member Marty Sulkow coming back into the band.

"Letter Blue" is out in Autumn this year.

"Letter Blue" Tracklist

  1. “Over And Over”
  2. “On Your Side”
  3. “Clementine”
  4. “Far Cry”
  5. “Blades Of Grass”
  6. “Bound” (Feat. Blood Orange)
  7. “Only One”
  8. “Letter Blue”
  9. “Only Water”
  10. “Larabar”