Arctic Monkeys to release new album "One More Time" today

YES - we know they've been doing something in the studio, but now we know! Arctic Monkeys are set to release their brand new album later on today at 11:59am BST time.  "One More Time" was written while on their last tour and all of the tracks have been recorded all over the world, bit by bit, brick by brick. They've recorded three of the songs in Saffron Walden, two in Porth and the rest in Jersey, NYC and Austin in TX.

You can listen to a track from the release called "Shoreditch House" by clicking here! Two more songs have also been announced too, they're called "Jokers" and "Hinting Towards You".