Radkey announce début album "Dark Black Makeup"

After nearly five years of playing together, Missouri punk brothers Radkey can now announce the release of their hugely-anticipated début album, "Dark Black Makeup". You can also listen to the album's title track below!

The album's set to be released on August 21st via Little Man Records.

"Dark Black Makeup" - Tracklist
1. Dark Black Makeup
2. Romance Dawn
3. Love Spills
4. Parade It
5. Best Friends
6. Le Song
7. Hunger Pain
8. Feed My Brain
9. Sank
10. Song of Solomon
11. Evil Doer
12. Glore
13. Feel

Watch / [YOUTUBE]