Wolf Alice announce new album "Blue Weekend" + releases new song "The Last Man On Earth"

Wolf Alice has announced their highly-anticipated third album, "Blue Weekend", due for release on 11th of June via Dirty Hit. 

The track is out now, titled "The Last Man On Earth", which was premiered as Annie Mac’s Hottest Record in the World on BBC Radio 1.

Pic by Jordan Hemingway

Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend
1. The Beach
2. Delicious Things 
3. Lipstick On The Glass
4. Smile 
5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love) 
6. How Can I Make It OK?
7. Play The Greatest Hits 
8. Feeling Myself 
9. The Last Man On Earth 
10. No Hard Feelings 
11. The Beach II