Interpol announce new album "El Pintor"

New York based band Interpol are back with a brand new album, "El Pintor" - Spanish for The Painter and an anagram of Interpol - is due for release 8th and 9th of September (depending on where you live).

Below, check out the album’s tracklist and a three-minute making-of video that includes a few short shards of new songs.

01 “All The Rage Back Home”
02 “My Desire”
03 “Anywhere”
04 “Same Town, New Story”
05 “My Blue Supreme”
06 “Everything Is Wrong”
07 “Breaker 1″
08 “Ancient Ways”
09 “Tidal Wave”
10 “Twice As Hard”