New Motion unveil "Anyway" video [IAI PREMIÈRE]

We're pleased to have New Motions' very first video exclusively on our site today. The band broke into the world via a support slot at Coasts' show at Heaven and since then have been bubbling away with some cracking material. A few days ago saw them unveil their outstanding track "Anyway" - which has seriously been racking up the plays on soundcloud - and today you can see the video for it too.

A youthful 4-piece who play their own instruments and write their own songs, New Motion consists of Josh Clarke (lead vocals & guitar), Harvey Downes (vocals & guitar), Jack Cox (drums) and John Heatley (Bass). The band already look set for an exciting 2015 that will see them embark on their début UK tour which will be announced shortly. "Anyway" is out march 30th via Tidal Recordings.

"Anyway" EP Track List
  1. Anyway
  2. She Said
  3. Honestly
  4. Caught In The Middle
Follow / [FACEBOOK]