Arcade Fire to re-release "Reflektor" with 6 new unreleased tracks

Arcade Fire have today announced that they'll be re-releasing "Reflektor" with a deluxe edition consisting of 6 brand new and unreleased tracks. They are "Apocrypha", "Women of a Certain Age", "Soft Power", "Get Right", and "Crucified Again", with a new remix of "Flashbulb Eyes" by reggae musician Dennis Bovell.

The 6 new tracks will also be made available on cassette too, the track-listing is below.

The Reflektor Tapes Tracklist:
01. Apocrypha
02. Women of a Certain Age
03. Flashbulb Eyes (Dennis Bovell remix ft. Linton Kwesi Johnson)
04. Soft Power
05. Get Right
06. Crucified Again